International Science Index

International Scientific Committee and Editorial Board on Physical and Mathematical Sciences

PhD Candidate Muhammad Usman Ashraf
Center for High Energy Physics, Department of Engineering Physics
Tsinghua University, CN
Nuclear Physics, Particle Physics
Dr. Jaweriya Sultana
Department of Mathematics
Central University of Karnataka, IN
Fluid Mechanics
Dr. Aïssa Manallah
Department of Optics and Precision Mechanics
Université de Sétif, DZ
Applied Optics, Optical Metrology, Optical Interferometry
PhD Candidate Elmira Pirshayan
Department of Physics
University of Tabriz, IR
Molecular Physics, Laser Physics, Medical Physics
Prof. Dr. Kalyani Desikan
Department of Mathematics
School of Advanced Sciences, VIT University, Chennai, IN
Cosmology, Link analysis, Clustering, Text Clustering, Spectral Graph Theory
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ravinder Reddy Butreddy
Department of Physics
Osmania University, IN
Energy Materials
PhD Candidate Hamody Agbaria
Physics Department
Ben Gurion of the Negev, IL
Biomedical Physics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haluk Koralay
Department of Physics
Gazi University, TR
Superconductivity, Thermal Analysis
Assist. Prof. Dr. W.M.C. Sameera
Department of Chemistry
Hokkaido University, JP
Computational Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Anil Malipatil
Department of Physics
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana, IN
Nuclear Physics, Material Science, Nanomaterials
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bal Chandra Yadav
Department of Applied Physics
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, IN
Condensed Matter Physics, Nanomaterials and Sensors
Dr. Nagwa Ibrahim
Physics Department
Majmaah University, SA
Revewable Energy
Dr. Saifful Kamaluddin Muzakir
Department of Industrial Sciences and Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang, MY
Density Functional Theory Calculations, Solar Cell, Supercapacitor, Fluorophore
Prof. Dr. Yogeshchandra Sharma
Department of Physics
Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur, IN
Condensed Matter Physics,Thin Films, Copper Zinc Tin Sulfide (CZTS), Thermoelectric Materials, Band Structure Calculations, Science Education
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erol Kam
Department of Physics
Yildiz Technical University, TR
Environmental Radioactivity, Fallout, Neutron Shielding, Neutron Radiography
Prof. Dr. Francisco Bulnes
Department of Mathematics and Engineering
Technological Institute of High Studies of Chalco, MX
Mathematical Physics, Algebraic Geometry, Infinite Lie Theory, Cohomology (Motivic and Relative)
Dr. Sachin Kaothekar
Department of Physics
Mahakal Institute of Technology and Management, Ujjain, IN
Plasma Physics, Astrophysics
Dr. Rajinder Sharma
Department of General Requirements (Mathematics Section)
College of Applied Sciences, Sohar, OM
Non Linear Analysis, Fixed Point Theory and its Applications, Bio Mathematics
Dr. Bharat Kakati
Department of Plasma Physics
Institute for Plasma Research, IN
Dusty Plasma, Negative Hydrogen Ion Source, Plasma Turbulence
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farid Abdel-Rahim
Department of Physics
University of Jeddah, SA
Properties of Physics for Thin Films and Its Application, Study Laser Induced Plasmas and Using Form Nanostructure Materials, Effects of Plasma on the Physical Properties of Thin Films and Nanostructure Materials, X-Rays Enhancement in the Laser Induced Plasmas Emitted from Nanostructure Materials
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Raja Vukka
Department of Physics
NBKR Science and Arts College, IN
Polymer Electrolytes as Electrochemical Devices, Nanocomposite Materials, Solid State Ionics
Assist. Prof. Dr. Sanjay Kumar
Department of Chemistry
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, IN
Biopolymeric Templates Based Synthesis of Nano Metal Oxides Particles, Biofuel, Seaweed Polysaccharides
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Alshaheen
Physics Department
Misan university, IQ
Electromagnetic Computations
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Basim Almayahi
Department of Environment
university of kufa, IQ
Environmental Radioactivity and Biomarkers
Dr. S. Ilahi
Department of Physics
University of Monastir, TN
Optical, Thermal and Electronic Characterization, Photothermal Deflection Technique, PTD, Photothermal Deflection Spectroscopy
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kamakhya Prakash Misra
Department of Physics
Manipal University Jaipur, IN
Materials Science, Nanotechnology, Thin Films
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pushpendra Kumar
Department of Physics
Manipal University Jaipur, IN
Porous Silicon, Graphene Synthesis, Si Nanoparticles, Thin Films, Hydrogen Energy
Assist. Prof. Dr. Majeed Ali
Department of Physics
University of Babylon, IQ
Polymer, Nanocomposites, Thin Films, Materials, Superconductor